香港 牙醫 學會 道歉啟示

By Maymay05, 2018-10-14

最後香港牙醫學會於會內刊物登出的澄清啟示
選舉舞弊

黃大維、梁超敏、黃永標醫生向傳媒發出失實言論

554選舉(舞弊及非法行為)條例26條 發布關於候選人的虛假或具誤導性的陳述的非法行為

(1)任何人為促使或阻礙某候選人或某些候選人當選,而發布關於該候選人或該等候選人且屬虛假達關鍵程度或具誤導性達關鍵程度的事實陳述,即屬在選舉中作出非法行為。

(3)就本條而言,關於候選人的陳述,包括(但不限於)關於候選人的品格、資歷或以往的行為的陳述。

 

 

 

楊醫生於以下的牙科及醫學學術文章參與編輯工作:

  1. International Research Journal of Dentistry:http://premierpublishers.org/irjd/editorial-board
  1. SciTz Dentistry: Research & Therapy: http://scitechz.com/dentistry/eb.php
  1. ARC Journal of Dental Science: https://www.arcjournals.org/journal-of-dental-science/editorial-board
  2. EC Dental Science: https://www.ecronicon.com/dental-science-editorial-panel.php
  1. International Journal of Dental Research and Oral Sciences: https://scidoc.org/editorial_board.php?id=27
  1. Journal of Dentistry and Oral Health Practice, SL Dentistry, Oral Disorders and Therapy: http://scientificliterature.org/dentistry-editorial-board.html
  1. Acta Scientific Dental Sciences: https://actascientific.com/ASDS-EB.php
  1. Journal Remedy Open Access- Dentistry and Oral Medicine: http://remedyoa.com/dentistry&oralmedicine.php
  1. Journal of Oral Health and Craniofacial Science:  https://www.heighpubs.org/johcs/editors.php
  1. Oral Health and Dentistry (OHDE) Journal: https://scientiaricerca.com/ohde-eb.php
  2.  Journal of Dental Science and Therapyhttp://verizonaonlinepublishing.com/DentalEditors.aspx
  1. Journal of Clinical Research in Dentistry: http://asclepiusopen.com/journal-of-clinical-research-in-dentistry/editorial-board
  1. Advanced Emergency Medicine: http://aem.usp-pl.com/index.php/aem/about/editorialTeam
  1. Journal of Oral Medicine and Surgery: http://www.alliedacademies.org/oral-medicine-and-toxicology/editors.php
  1. Current Advances in Otorhinolaryngology Diseases and Therapy: https://norcaloa.com/CAOT/editorial-board/3
  1. Modern Approaches In Dentistry And Oral Health Care: http://www.lupinepublishers.com/madohc/editorial-committee.php
  1. Journal of Dental Problems and Solutions: https://www.peertechz.com/journals/journal-of-dental-problems-and-solutions/editorial-board
  1. Archives of Dentistry and Oral Health: http://www.sryahwapublications.com/archives-of-dentistry-and-oral-health/editorial-board
  1. ProclinS Dentistry: http://proclins.com/Dentistry/editors.php
  1. Acta Scientific Medical Sciences(Former name: International Journal of Medicine and Clinical Research): https://actascientific.com/ASMS-EB.php
  1. Dentistry and Practices: http://www.sciaeon.org/dentistry-and-practices/editorial-board
  1. Dentistry & Dental Practices Journal: http://chembioepub.com/DDPJ/editorial-board.php
  1. Journal of Medical and Psychological Trauma: https://oap-journals.com/journal/jmpt/editorial-board
  1. Oral Hygiene & Health: An Open Access: https://www.gavinpublishers.com/journals/board_members/Oral-Hygiene-and-Health-An-Open-Access
  1. Open Journal of Geriatrics: http://www.sryahwapublications.com/open-journal-of-geriatrics/editorial-board
  1. Journal of Community and Preventive Medicine: http://www.asclepiusopen.com/journal-of-community-and-preventive-medicine/editorial-board
  1. Journal of dentistry oral health and preventive measures (JDOHPM): https://www.vagusinprosysonline.org/journal-details.php?id=30#editorial-board
  1. HSOA Journal of Dentistry: Oral Health & Cosmesis: http://www.heraldopenaccess.us/journals/Dentistry-Oral-Health-&-cosmesis/editorial-board.php
  1. Case reports in medical surgical processes: https://www.vagusinprosysonline.org/journal-details.php?id=38
  1. Journal of Public Health and Disease Preventive: http://www.scholarena.com/journals/journal-of-public-health-and-disease-prevention/editorial-board.php
  1. Journal of Medicine & Biological Studies (JMBS): http://www.annexpublishinggroup.com/journals/journal-of-medicine-and-biological-studies/editorial-board.php
  1. International Journal of Innovative Research and Reviews: http://www.injirr.com/about/editorialTeam
  1. Global Scientific Research Journal of Dentistry: https://www.gsrjournals.com/global-scientific-research-journal-of-dentistry/editorial-board
  1. Gavin Publishers: https://www.gavinpublishers.com/journals/board_members/Oral-Hygiene-and-Health-An-Open-Access
  1. Iris Publishers (Online Journal of Dentistry and Oral Health): https://irispublishers.com/ojdoh/editorialboard.php

楊醫生於以下的牙科及醫學學術文章擔任評論員:

1.Publons: https://publons.com/author/395765/cecilia-young#profile
2.ResearchGate:https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Cecilia_Young3

What do you think?

發表迴響

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *